Blogging Slump

I have been processing a lot of things lately but none of them are ready to be written down, so you, my faithful readers, are out of luck for now.  I move back to Seattle on Monday, and I think the adrenaline rush of getting back into the city again should have me blogging more regularly.  Hopefully I’ll be able to get some posts done on family and anti-Semitism (two entirely unrelated posts, I assure you), two subjects that have been bouncing around in my brain of late.

You know that feeling when you need to talk to somebody, but you know that it will be a relationship-changing kind of conversation and you’re tempted to not say anything because the status quo, as bad as it is, is almost more comfortable than change?

Yeah, I hate that too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

