Update

Yup, I haven’t really blogged in a few days.  That’s primarily because I’ve been so exhausted after a long day of homework that I can’t think of anything important to say at 3 am, and so this weekend has been a time of recuperation.  But I’m working on this monster post on feminism and the Bible that I’m hoping is worth the time.  Should be good.

I know, I know, you’re all desperate to hear what’s on my mind lately.  But I am a blogger.  I will not be forced to speak until the word are right.  Nope.  You’re not even getting a mildly entertaining youtube video.

Please don’t hate me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

