Welcome friends!

I just realized another thing that I forgot to write in my message to you, if that’s why you’re visiting.  I suppose another reason I told you about this is because I trust you with knowing what I REALLY think about things sometimes. Maybe I’d even like you to know a little more about me than you already do.  So hopefully that’s a compliment to you and not just me trying to show off or anything.  Thanks for visiting.

Nope. I still feel awkward.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome friends!

  1. ben adam says:

    Thanks Mike. I was honored when you messaged me about it. I felt really good actually, but in my own insecurity, I turned to insults rather than gratitude. Perhaps you can find it in your heart to forgive me and admit that it was pretty funny and worth it on my part.

Leave a Reply

